top of page

Pause for mental health

I feel the title says it all. I suffer from hypomania, I have highs and lows - but not as high as manic and not as low as depressive, even though when I'm low I'm extremely low. 

I started to disconnect from the world (social and real life) I had a hell of a week (with not much footage - but I'll get around to it.)  Anyway, being a holiday and everything ( no school for the kids = more sleep = happy mommy) I'm starting to feel more motivated but I'm still feeling down, as always, work will help me feel so much better 💕

Some day, there will be a post each week, but for now, if you're reading this, I hope you come back for the next! And the next and the next 💕

If I make one attempt for a post a week I feel pretty proud, but guilty at the same time. Oh man I'm so torn when it comes to social media. As a one man show it's crazy to think I can sit all day with clients, in and out of the chair, back to back, and take amazing photos and record while doing it-- Jesus I got cramped fingers just from typing that! If you're looking for more of my footage check out the Facebook! 

Do I still have your attention? 

New changes are coming to the suite, a chair may or may not be filled and I may or may not be getting a partner to begin the building of my empire. 

More to come... 


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page