top of page

What I'm up to these days.

Here's some pictures with my grey painted walls in my NEW SUITE.

Howdy! Shannon here with a little check in. If you are reading this it is very clear that my site is under construction. I have been having a lot of people reaching out through my website for appointments and I want it to be something I am proud of. I will TRY and update, but if you have read my other blogs you know I mean well, but I may not keep my word.

However - if I get some good feedback, hell email me and tell me what you'd like to see me do or what topics you'd like to see me cover....Because, I am in fact, doing this for you, yes you.

In the past few weeks I have relocated yet again, only, it was for the better, as is all my moves. I have to take care of me and make sure that my clients are happy, and to do so, I have to be happy. I thought I was happy - I really did. I came in, I did my shit and I left, I thought that's what it was like to finally prioritize my life, but I was wrong. I blamed the meds, I blamed my mental health and that wasn't the problem. I just didnt know it at the time, but I now know that I am much better off on my own. Doing my own thang. With this being said, I have some openings that will fill up, but until then, get in touch, because the gaps won't exist forever - they never do.

Next weekend I am off to California again for Pravana training. I am excited for this journey because i know now that I am in the RIGHT mind set to get this done and kill it. It sure helps that my boyfriend is flying out with me and we will be taking a day to just sight see and what not, because last time I let my anxiety get the best of me, and not again will I allow that to happen.

Thats it for now, thank you for taking the time to come hang out and see what I had to tell you. Stay tuned, big things will be coming, just not too sure when. <3

What a terrible time to leave


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page