top of page

Hey it's still September.

Hey there, Hi there. OH HEY THERE! You're back- welcome =]

What have you missed you ask?

WEEEEEEEELLLL I started a YouTube channel, Go to www.shanleighhair.wix.com/hair-art and click on the YouTube icon. I am truly not sure if anyone gives a rat's ass that I started a channel, but I was super proud of myself to try and get a hang of this online pressence and shit. First time here? Turn back if you don't like a woman who swears, because I am a fucking truck driver. Yes, I did say fucking, because I can. Alright enough with the nonsense that just tends to spew out of my mouth...but in this case, my fingers xD

Ookay, so, I have been SO BUSY that I just realized it's not Sunday, SO I wont have much to post, I left my camera at the suite! I am almostttt positive that I did it with a reason, But I can tell you that this week was very busy, and because of that there isn't many transformations, but there are videos to watch. If you like that type of shit or something.... Here goes!

Ah you did make it this far? Oh good! Are you curious about this up do? I posted it on my channel. (Scroll up)

See ya later skateerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr (i have no idea what that even means xD)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page