top of page

Slaaackinggg

HELLO!!! I'm baaackkkk.

I'm sure the few of you that have even took a second to click that link to this damn blog realized how non ledgible it was =/ Wellllll, I didnt realize it until I went to check it out for myself yesterday... sorry about that. How's this now?

Okay so, what have I been up to? Beeeezzzyyy at work as always, but that wasn't the reason I missed a week of a blog, it was actually my pools fault. Yup you read that right. It's a long long story of which, I do have time to tell, but I won't bore you. Just know, last, Saturday, was the day it was supposed to be opened - it wasn't opened until Tuesday, and we're still not swimming.

I mean technically it's good, because I wont be washing my color down the drains JUUUST yet, but still, I want to swim. Or at least, let the kids swim, and stop driving us crazy!

Lets see, what have you missed? Probably a shit ton, but I just finished filling out my submission for RAWArtist Boston. I was reached out via Email today and I'll be learning more about this tomorrow, and I am exhausted...so stay tuned.

For tonight, since I have to sleep at some point I will introduce you to some new color creations on SHORT hair. ugh I just love how intricate you can make a color on even the shortest hair! God I love my "job"

Meg

Molly

Molly

Meg

Thats all for tonight F'olks. I'm going to edit this at a later time because Molly's coming back in tomorrow, oh I mean, today... Oh Gosh, I NEED Sleep! Goodnight ALL! <3

OKAY IM BACK! again... After a long shift of fun and all that good stuff I finished Molly's hair and I updated the preexisting color and made it pop with some fun line work! check it out

This is What you call, RAW, all of the UNEDITED pictures that no one gets to see - yet, none of my pictures are heavily edited, unlike some that I get as "HairSpiration..." Thats for another day heh.

Like what you see? Well, this was also what I accomplished for fun today - A bonus IF YOU WILL ;] 5 years of Black Box, and I was able to acheibe this - superrrrrr excited and I am not lying when I say, I PRAYED to the HAIR GODS for this one!

UNEDITED RAW footage - Go see my in ACTION on @Shanleighhair <3 1love.

If you have made it to the end of this I give you credit - Stay tuned til the next time I actually take some time out to include you in my busy arteest life <3


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page